BUDC Notices

BUDC Twitter

Board of Directors




Hon. Byron W. Brown 

Mayor, City of Buffalo 

Chairman (Ex-Officio) 

Dennis Penman 

Owner, Penman Development Partners, LLC.

Vice Chairman

Hon. Darius Pridgen

Common Council President, City of Buffalo 


 Amanda Mays

Regional Director, Empire State Development Corporation


James Comerford, Jr.

Commissioner, COB - Permit & Inspection Services 


Thomas Hersey

Commissioner - Erie County Department of Environment & Planning


Dennis Elsenbeck

Head of Energy and Sustainability, Phillips Lytle, LLP

Citizen Member 

Stephen Stepniak

Commissioner, COB Department of Public Works 


Thomas Halligan

Business Manager, Local No. 6

 Citizen Member     

Thomas Kucharski 

Executive Director, Invest Buffalo Niagara 


 Trina Burruss

Vice President/Community Relationship Officer , Northwest Savings Bank

Citizen Member

Kimberley A. Minkel 

Executive Director, NFTA


Brendan Mehaffy  

Executive Director, COB Office of Strategic Planning 


Darby Fishkin


Citizen Member

Janique Curry

M/WBE Compliance Coordinator, Erie County Medical Center

Citzen Member

Dottie Gallagher-Cohen

President & CEO, Buffalo-Niagara Partnership 


Craig Slater  

Principal, The Slater Law Firm, PLLC    

 Citizen Member

David Nasca

President & Executive Officer, Evans Bank

Citizen Member

Maria Whyte 

Deputy County Executive, Erie County 


© 2011 - Buffalo Urban Development Corporation - All Rights Reserved 

95 Perry Street | Buffalo, NY 14203 | Fax: 716-856-6754

Powered by Fission Content Management System | Buffalo Website Design by 360PSG
BUDC Footer Logo